The Groton Long Point Association, Inc. Elected Appointed Officials

Directors elected by Association Membership for one (1) year term

Nominating Committee to Propose Candidates & must be a member of the Association

Board of Directors		Responsibility	Term Expiration
President (max 4 year term)	Amanda Gallagher (Votes to break ties)		2025
Vice President (max 4 year term)	Glenn Lussier	Public Works	2025
Clerk	Kimberlee McGrath		2025
Treasurer	Robert Eccles		2025
Directors	Jay Washburn	Public Safety	2025
	Joseph Orchardo	Long Range Planning	2025
	George Brys	Docks Beaches	2025
	Steve Boccia	Parks Rec	2025
	Chris Malone	Facilities	2025

Commissioners elected by Association Membership for three (3) year term

Nominating Committee to Propose Candidates & must be a member of the Association

Water/Sewer Commission			Term Expiration		
3 year staggered term	Richard Bonner		2025		
3 members	Mike Flynn	Chairperson	2027		
	Lanny Walker		2026		
OFFICIALS Appointed by the BOARD of Directors for one (1) year term					
Appointed by BOD at its first meeting held after the Annual Meeting each year					
Chief of Police	David Knowles		2025		
Building Official	Peter Vandenbosch		2025		
Building Official	reter varideribosch		2025		
Zoning Official	Tom Zannarini		2025		
Fire Chief	Arnold Lotring: Appointed by Fire Department	nt Personnel	2025		
Fire Marchal	01 1 01 (N 155		0005		
Fire Marshal	Charles Chafee - Noank FD		2025		

need one

Assistant Fire Marshal

The Groton Long Point Association, Inc. Elected Appointed Officials

COMMISSIONS and Zoning Board of Appeals

Appointed by the President with the Approval of the Board of Directors & must be a Member of the Association or Spouse of a Member

The President is ex-officio member of all Commissions & Committees Nominating Committee to Propose Candidates

Conservation Commission			Term Expiration
7 members	Robert Ten Eyck		2026
3 year staggered term	DeAnn Murphy		2025
	Carol Ten Eyck		2027
	Karen Wolfskehl	Chairperson	2027
	Katie Newell		2025
	Joseph Orchardo		2026
	Mary Kay Pappas		2025
Planning Commission			
5 members	Joseph Orchardo	Board Member	2025
5 year staggered term	Raymond Munn		2029
	Sam Acquaviva		2027
	Ben Prince		2026
	Brooke Tyler		2027
	Brooke Tyler		2021
Traffic Authority	•	Directors (all are voting members	
Traffic Authority Zoning Commission	The Members are the nine (9)	Directors (all are voting members	s)
Zoning Commission	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9)		5)
•	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9)	Directors (all are voting members	5)
Zoning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9) Must be	Directors (all are voting members	s)
Zoning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals 5 members	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9) Must be	Directors (all are voting members	5) 5) 2026
Zoning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals 5 members 3 Alternates 5 year staggered term	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9) Must be Lynn Davis Victor H. Estelle, Jr.	Directors (all are voting members e members of the Association	2026 2026
Zoning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals 5 members 3 Alternates	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9) Must be Lynn Davis Victor H. Estelle, Jr. Ray Munn	Directors (all are voting members e members of the Association	2026 2026 2026 2029
Zoning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals 5 members 3 Alternates 5 year staggered term	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9) Must be Lynn Davis Victor H. Estelle, Jr. Ray Munn David Evans	Directors (all are voting members e members of the Association	2026 2026 2029 2026
Zoning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals 5 members 3 Alternates 5 year staggered term	The Members are the nine (9) The Members are the nine (9) Must be Lynn Davis Victor H. Estelle, Jr. Ray Munn David Evans Jack Reid	Directors (all are voting members e members of the Association Chairperson	2026 2026 2029 2026 2025

The Groton Long Point Association, Inc. Elected Appointed Officials

COMMITTEES

Appointed by the President with the Approval of the Board of Directors & must be a Member of the Association or Spouse of a Member

Bylaws Committee			Term Expiration
5-7 members	Ray Munn		2026
1 member an Attorney	Christine Shakesphere		2027
3 year staggered term	Mary Tuohy		2027
1 member from the Board of Directors	Amanda Gallagher	Attorney/Chairperson	2026
	Steve Panikoff	,	2025
	otovo i diimon		2020
Finance & Risk Management Co	mmittee		
Treasurer &	Alan Hunter	Chairperson	2027
5-7 members	John Tuohy	Onan person	2025
3 year staggered term	Sam Aquaviva		2025
3 year staggered term	Robert Eccles	Treasurer	2025
	Christine Shakespeare	riododioi	2027
	Tom Sullivan, Jr		2027
	Mark Fries		2026
Legal Advisory Committee			
3-7 members	Robert Eccles	Director	2025
1 member from BOD not Pres	Chris Christian	Chairperson	2027
All others Attorneys	Moira Laidlaw	Ghan porcon	2025
3 year staggered term	Kathleen Stevens		2027
Nominating Committee			
5 members	Gay Gallagher	Chairperson	2027
Min. 2 former Officer or Director	Joan Pulver	Former Officer	2026
3 year staggered term	Charlie Primiano	Former Officer	2025
Available f	Lesley DeLabry		2027
	Katie O'Leary		2026
Police Committee			
3 members	Jay Washburn	Dir Public Safety	2025
Including the Director Public Safety	Jennifer Zick		2027
3 year staggered term	Katy Reed		2026
, 55	•		
Zoning & Ordinance Committee			
5-7 members	Jack Reid		2027
3 year staggered term	Lynn Davis		2027
	Tom McGrath		2025
	Ann Zick		2026
	YoYo Carroll	.	2025
	Ray Munn	Chairperson	2025
Website Committee	Kimberlee McGrath		2025
	John Henderson		2027