The Groton Long Point Association, Inc. **Elected Appointed Officials**

Directors elected by Association Membership for one (1) year term

Nominating Committee to Propose Candidates & must be a member of the Association

| Board of Directors | · | Responsibility | Term Expiration |
|----------------------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------|
| President (max 4 year term) | Mike Flynn (Votes to break ties) | | 2022 |
| Vice President (max 4 year term) | Charlie Primiano | Docks, Beaches & Lagoons | 2022 |
| Clerk | Elaine Shumway | | 2022 |
| Treasurer | Bernard Denoyer | | 2022 |
| Directors | Scott Smith | Public Safety | 2022 |
| | Jennifer Zick | Long Range Planning | 2022 |
| | Cal Crouch | Recreation | 2022 |
| | Tom Johnson | Public Works | 2022 |
| | Chris Malone | Facilities | 2022 |

Commissioners elected by Association Membership for three (3) year term

| Nominating Committee to Propose Candidates & must be a member of the Association | | | | | |
|--|---|----------------|------------------------|--|--|
| Water/Sewer Commission | | | Term Expiration | | |
| 3 year staggered term | Richard Bonner | | 2022 | | |
| 3 members | Paul A. Morosky | Chairperson | 2024 | | |
| | Bob Brown | | 2023 | | |
| OFFICIALS Appointed by the BOARD of Directors for one (1) year term | | | | | |
| Appointed by BOD at its first meeting held after the Annual Meeting each year | | | | | |
| Chief of Police | David Knowles | | 2022 | | |
| Building Official | Peter Vandenbosch | | 2022 | | |
| Zoning Official | Peter Vandenbosch | | 2022 | | |
| 3 | | | | | |
| Fire Chief | Arnold Lotring: Appointed by Fire Departn | nent Personnel | 2022 | | |
| Fire Marshal | Charles Chafee - Noank FD | | 2022 | | |
| Assistant Fire Marshal | Dave Steele - Noank FD | | 2022 | | |

The Groton Long Point Association, Inc. Elected Appointed Officials

COMMISSIONS and Zoning Board of Appeals

Appointed by the President with the Approval of the Board of Directors & must be a Member of the Association or Spouse of a Member

The President is ex-officio member of all Commissions & Committees Nominating Committee to Propose Candidates

| Conservation Commission | | | Term Expiration |
|--------------------------------|---|----------------|-----------------|
| 7 members | Robert Ten Eyck | | 2023 |
| 3 year staggered term | DeAnn Murphy | | 2022 |
| | Carol Ten Eyck | | 2024 |
| | Karen Wolfskehl | | 2024 |
| | Katie Newell | | 2022 |
| | Mark White | Co Chairperson | 2023 |
| | Linda Burrows | Co Chairperson | 2022 |
| Planning Commission | | | |
| 5 members | Jennifer Zick | Board Member | 2022 |
| 5 year staggered term | Raymond Munn | | 2024 |
| | Sam Acquaviva | | 2027 |
| | Ben Prince | | 2026 |
| | Brooke Tyler III | | 2022 |
| Traffic Authority | The Members are the nine (9) Directors (all are voting members) | | |
| Zoning Commission | The Members are the nine (9) Directors (all are voting members) | | |
| Zoning Board of Appeals | Must be members of the Association | | |
| 5 members | Lynn Davis | | 2026 |
| 3 Alternates | Victor H. Estelle, Jr. | | 2026 |
| 5 year staggered term | Ray Munn | Chairperson | 2024 |
| Cannot be on Zoning Commission | David Evans | • | 2026 |
| · · | Jack Reid | | 2025 |
| | Jackson Foley | Alternate | 2026 |
| | Doug Smith | Alternate | 2024 |
| | Michael Kennedy | Alternate | 2025 |

The Groton Long Point Association, Inc. Elected Appointed Officials

COMMITTEES

Appointed by the President with the Approval of the Board of Directors & must be a Member of the Association or Spouse of a Member

| ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, | | | |
|---|-----------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| Bylaws Committee | | | Term Expiration |
| 5-7 members | Ray Munn | | 2023 |
| 1 member an Attorney | Ted Sulla | | 2023 |
| 1 member from the Board of Directors | Charlie Primiano | Board | 2022 |
| 3 year staggered term | Christine Shakesphere | | 2024 |
| | Mary Tuohy | | 2024 |
| | Amanda Gallagher | Attorney/Chairperson | 2022 |
| | Steve Panikoff | | 2022 |
| Finance Committee | | | |
| Treasurer & | Alan Hunter | Chairperson | 2024 |
| 3-5 members | John Tuohy | onum person | 2022 |
| 3 year staggered term | Sam Aquaviva | | 2022 |
| 3 year staggered term | David McBride | Treasurer | 2022 |
| | Christine Shakespeare | rreasurer | 2024 |
| | Tom Sullivan, Jr | | 2024 |
| | , | | |
| Legal Advisory Committee | 0 110 111 | | |
| 3-7 members | Scott Smith | Director | 2022 |
| 1 member from BOD not Pres | Michelle Spano | | 2023 |
| All others Attorneys | Chris Christian | Chairperson | 2024 |
| 3 year staggered term | Jack Foley | | 2022 |
| | Kathleen Stevens | | 2021 |
| Nominating Committee | | | |
| 5 members | Gay Gallagher | Chairperson | 2024 |
| Min. 2 former Officer or Director | Joan Pulver | Former Officer | 2023 |
| 3 year staggered term | Amanda Gallagher | | 2022 |
| Available f | Lesley DeLabry | | 2024 |
| | Katie O'Leary | | 2023 |
| Police Committee | | | |
| 3 members | Scott Smith | Dir Public Safety | 2022 |
| Including the Director Public Safety | Tom Sullivan, Sr. | • | 2024 |
| 3 year staggered term | Katy Reed | | 2023 |
| Pick Management Committee | | | |
| Risk Management Committee 3-7 members | | | |
| Expertise in Insurance | Paul Mathieu | Chairperson | 2024 |
| 3 year staggered term | Mark Fries | Chanperson | 2024 |
| 3 year staggered term | Vacant | | |
| Zoning & Ordinanas Committee | | | |
| Zoning & Ordinance Committee | Jack Reid | | 2024 |
| 5-7 members 3 year staggered term | Lynn Davis | | 2024 |
| o year stayyered term | • | | 2024 |
| | Ann Zick | | |
| | YoYo Carroll | Chairmana | 2022 |
| | Ray Munn | Chairperson | 2022 |
| Website Committee | Mark White | Chairperson | 2024 |
| | Barbara Melanson | | 2022 |
| | Cal Crouch | | 2023 |
| | | | |